You are here: Home > Staff Shooters

Florida


Dave Mullins
Palm City
email: bowhunter0919@yahoo.com

Greg Thomas
Bonifay
email: bowshot_centershot@yahoo.com

Georgia

Hunter Conner
Vidilia
email: huntersarcherysupply@hotmail.com

Hugh Bryant
Lavonia
email: thebryants@live.com

Iowa

Phil Rivera
Panora
email: pjrivera2011@hotmail.com

Maine

Jeff Charest
Sabattus
email: jcharest1@alumni.unity.edu

Kyle Vorpagel
Readfield
email: Kvorpagel07@alumni.unity.edu

Michigan

Jack Jamerino
Chesterfield
email: mjamerino@gmail.com

Caleb Knee
Bruce
email: michaelknee@yahoo.com

Edward Smith
Paw, Paw
email: hoyt58@yahoo.com

Jeffery De jager
Cedar Springs

Jamie Hower
Marion

Husband n Wife
Jeffrey n Melissa Yoder
Cheboygan
email: jyoder9606@gmail.com

New Jersey

Greg Litzinger
Alloway
email: mastermind3977@gmail.com

New Mexico

Bill Riggs
Carlsbad
email:kobra196252@yahoo.com

New York


James Thorton
AKA: JJ
Washingtonville
email: kmjjt@frontiernet.net

Ohio

Nito Mortera
Howard
email: nontypnito@gmail.com
You tube: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCqYhWJBYUFC6W3NRR-g5b7g

Dan Yoak
Randolph
email: yoakd8@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Jimmy Rivera
Enid
email: jimrr15@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

Roy Greenway Jr.
York
email: rmgsjg122005@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Mike Rose
Portland
email: mibran@bellsouth.net

Wisconsin

Ron Mihalko
Watertown
email: kmihalko@gmail.com

Canada

Glen White
Claresholm
email: glenhw@telus.net

France

Dominique Coulon
Paris
email: field.60@neuf.fr

Vincent Petit
Aulnoye Aymeries
Nord

Germany


Claus Abresch
Forst
email: claus.abresch@t-online.de